BATTERY 9 Grimmig Standard Version SOUTH AFRICA Cat# ONEF 1023

$14.99 $14.00

BATTERY 9 Grimmig
Label: One F Music
Cat#: ONEF 2023
Bar Code:  None
Format: CD, Standard Edition
Year of Release: 17 December 2016
Country of release: South Africa


30 in stock

SKU: ONEF 1023. Category: .

Product Description

Not factory sealed. Received straight from label. On release they were sealed in transparent protective plastic re-sealable jackets.

1 Die Medisyne Maak My Siek 4:04
2 Reality Check 5:20
3 Lee Pyp Hou Toe Jou Kraan 3:24
4 You Little Thief  4:00
5 Boodskap Uit Die Buiteland 4:36
6 Infinity Line 5:23
7 Hoeveel Lyke In Jou Kas 4:22
8 Die Bitter Beker Tot Die Droesem 2:40
9 Aanhou Beweeg 5:15
10 Unwell 3:41
Two versions were manufactured. This standard print artwork and 50 copies of a limited edition where the cover and inlay are printed on transparencies. The artwork on the limited edition differs completely on the CD, insert and inlay of that the standard edition. Both versions are exclusively available from their distributor, Subterania Music.

Additional Information

Weight 0.12 kg