DEACON BLUE The Hipsters Digipack UK Cat# DEACON001


DEACON BLUE The Hipsters
Label: Edsel Records
Cat#: DEACON001
Barcode: 5014797138681
Format: CD, Album, Digipak
Country: UK
Released: 24 Sep 2012

SKU: DEACON001 Category:


1 Here I Am In London Town
2 The Hipsters
3 Stars
4 Turn
5 The Rest
6 The Outsiders
7 That’s What We Can Do
8 She’ll Understand
9 Laura From Memory
10 It Will End In Tears
11 Is There No Way Back To You

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg