Gary U.S. Bonds – From the Front Row…Live (DVD Audio, 2003)


GARY U.S. BONDS – From the Front Row…Live
Label: Silverline
Catalogue#: 2881719
Bar Code: 676628817193
Country: US
Released: 2003

1 in stock

SKU: 2881719. Category: .

Product Description

The DVD is brand new. Unplayed. The jewel case [not a standard size] has signs of shelf wear, but definately never played.


Recorded live with band Roadhouse Rockers. Powerful, gritty soul singer transcending decades.

1. 1950’s Kind Of Mood
2. Out Of Work
3. I Want You To Be My Baby
4. Bring Her Back
5. Quarter To Three
6. This Little Girl Of Mine
7. New Orleans
8. Jole Blon
9. Rendezvous
10. Daddy’s Come Home
11. Murder In The First Degree
12. Dedication

NOTE: This disc will play on all DVD players; however, the DVD-Audio 24-bit, 96kHz tracks will play only on players with the ‘DVD-Audio’ logo

Additional Information

Weight 0.12 kg