JAMES LAST Gentleman of Music EUROPE Cat# EVDVD016


JAMES LAST Gentleman of Music
Label: Eagle Vision
Cat#: EVDVD016
Barcode: 5036369801694
Format: DVD, PAL, Region 2
Country: Europe
Released: 2000
Running time: 95 mins approx.

2 in stock

Product Description

1 Granada / Lady Of Spain
2 My Heart Will Go On (titanic theme)
3 Beatles Medley: Can’t Buy Me Love
4 Roses From The South (rosen aus dem suden)
5 Trumpet Medley: A String Of Pearls
6 Mornings At Seven (morgens um sieben)
7 Zigeunerweisen Op
8 Hit Medley: When The Snow Is On The Roses
9 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
10 Hip Hop Polka: Wochenend Und Sonneschein
11 Jigs And Reels
12 Biscaya
13 Games That Lovers Play
14 My Way
15 Orange Blossom Special
16 Love For Sale
17 Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
DTS.DD-5.1.DD-2.0. Time 95min

Additional Information

Weight 0.12 kg