JOHN LEES’ BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST ‎Recorded Live At Metropolis Studios


JOHN LEES’ BARCLAY JAMES HARVEST ‎– Recorded Live At Metropolis Studios, London
Label: Salvo Sound & Vision
Cat#‎: SALVOSVX004
Format: CD, Album + DVD, DVD-Video Region 2
Country: UK
Released: 2014

SKU: SALVOSVX004 Category:


Brand New and Sealed. REGION 2 DVD

A1 Nova Lepidoptera
A2 Child Of The Universe
A3 Poor Wages
B1 Mocking Bird
B2 Summer Soldier
B3 Ursula
C1 Poor Man’s Moody Blues
C2 Ancient Waves
C3 Medicine Man
D1 The Poet / After The Day
D2 Hymn

This compilation (p)&(c)2012 Union Square Music Ltd.

Running Time 76 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg