Label: Merchant Music
Cat# : 9781432103552
Bar Code: 9781432103552
Format: DVD Region 2
Country: South Africa
Released: 2012

SKU: 9781432103552 Category:


Track listing
1. Intro
2. You Should Know
3. Sisonke
4. Nothing To Lose
5. Something Good
6. More Than Enough
7. Love Complete
8. Let It Rain (ft. Neville D.)
9. Once Again (Interlude)
10. Mercy And Grace
11. Keep Me In Your Hands
12. Spoken Word (by Pastor Pushie Watson)
13. Jesus To The World
14. Thembele Wena
15. Jeso Konyana (ft. We Will Worship)
16. Sing Sing Sing
17. Hey Jude (Outro)

2012 South African Pressing of “LOYISO BALA Love Complete DVD” Please note that is it not uncommon for South African releases to be unsealed. CDs are ordered directly from the supplier and are not tampered with. This is however SEALED. The DVD is Region 2, no returns for incorrect DVD Region Chosen. Check your DVD player before buying! NO RETURNS

Loyiso is a multi award-winning South African artist, well-known for his great contribution to both the local and international music industry. As a former member of the Drakensberg Boys Choir he was appointed, at 19, as the youngest conductor of the National Youth Choir. His versatility in music has led him to manoeuvre with ease between different genres in music. Starting off with the multi-platinum Kwaito group TKZee in 1999, Loyiso then embarked on an unprecedented solo career within the RnB, Pop and Urban genre. His four albums garnered him great success with most of them reaching gold status. The South African press even refers to him as the King of RnB.

At the peak of his career in 2010, Loyiso, a committed Christian, felt the need to seek God in the area of his calling. He enrolled at Rhema Training Centre to study a course entitled The Heart of Worship. It was at this point in his life that Love Complete was birthed.

Additional information

Weight 0.123 kg