ROBBIE WILLIAMS One Night At The Palladium UK Cat# 2EDVD0845


ROBBIE WILLIAMS One Night At The Palladium
Label: 2 entertain Video Ltd.
Cat#: 2EDVD0845
Barcode: 5014138608453
Format: DVD
Country: UK
Released: Dec 2013

1 in stock

Product Description

1 Puttin’ On The Ritz
2 Swing Supreme
3 Supervising Chickens
4 Mr. Bojangoles
5 Swing Both Ways
6 High Hopes
7 We Could Have Been Anything
8 Soda Pop
9 Dream A Little Dream
10 Minnie The Moocher
11 Go Gentle
12 What’s A Robbie Williams
13 No One Like A Far Pop Star
14 If I Only Had A Brain
15 I Wan’na Be Like You
16 Mr. Williams – We Need To Talk
17 Somethin’ Stupid
18 Shine My Shoes
19 Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
20 Creep
21 Ain’t That A Kick In The Head
22 Mack The Knife
23 Reprise
Bonus Feature
1 Take The Palladium – An Exclusive Look Behind The Scenes

Additional Information

Weight 0.15 kg