UB40 The Collection SOUTH AFRICA Cat# DVDVIR(DVF)633 All regions PAL


UB40 The Collection
Label: Universal South Africa
Catalogue#: DVDVIR(DVF)633
Bar Code: 5034504127074
Format: DVD, PAL All Regions
Country: South Africa
Released: 2002

1 in stock

SKU: DVDVIR(DVF)633. Category: .

Product Description

Tracklisting :
1 Orchestral Dub (Live In Russia)
2 Food For Thought
3 If It Happens Again
4 Kingston Town
5 Higher Ground
6 Red Red Wine
7 Rat In Mi Kitchen (Live In Russia)
8 Tell Me Is It True
9 Many Rivers To Cross
10 I Got You Babe Featuring – Chrissie Hynde
11 The Pillow
12 The Train Is Coming
13 Sing Our Own Song
14 One In Ten
15 Bring Me Your Cup
16 Please Don’t Make Me Cry
17 Cover Up (Couvre La) Featuring – Nuttea
18 The Way You Do The Things You Do (Live At Finsbury Park)
19 I’ve Got Mine
20 Don’t Break My Heart
21 Earth Dies Screaming
22 Come Out To Play
23 Groovin’
24 Until My Dying Day
25 Come Back Darling
26 Can’t Help Falling In Love

Additional Information

Weight 0.12 kg