BON JOVI What About Now [Deluxe Limited Tour Ed.] SOUTH AFRICA Cat# 060253729609


Bon Jovi – What About Now [Deluxe Limited South African Tour Edition]

Label: Universal Music South Africa
Catalogue#: 060253729609
Bar Code: 602537296095
Format: CD
Country: South Africa

Availability: 8 in stock

SKU: 060253729609 Category:


Track listing

1. Because We Can.
2. I’m With You.
3. What About Now.
4. Pictures Of You.
5. Amen.
6. That’s What The Water Made Me.
7. What’s Left Of Me.
8. Army Of One.
9. Thick As Thieves.
10. Beautiful World.
11. Room At The End Of The World.
12. The Fighter.
13. These Two Hands (Deluxe Edition Only).
14. Not Running Anymore (Deluxe Edition Only).
15. Old Habits Die Hard (Deluxe Edition Only).
16. Every Road Leads Home To You (Deluxe Edition Only).


Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg
Shopping Basket