CURL We Are Complex FRANCE D-Monic Cat# d-m008


Curl – We Are Complex
Label: D-Monic
Catalogue#: d-m008
Bar Code: None
Country: France
Released: 2010

1 in stock

SKU: Cat# d-m008 Category:


Track Listing:
01 Sign
02 We Are Complex
03 Lunar Parks
04 Salt Taste
05 Bubble
06 Minerals
07 Lullaby
08 Unsaid
09 Devil At Work
10 Dangerous
11 Point Of No Return
12 Static

With FrankA (ex-Corpus Delicti) & member of Press Gang Metropol

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CURL We Are Complex FRANCE D-Monic Cat# d-m008”