DIE CAMPBELLS 20 Goue Country Treffers SOUTH AFRICA Cat# CDSEL0090


DIE CAMPBELLS 20 Goue Country Treffers
Label: Electromode
Catalogue#: CDSEL0090
Bar Code: 6007124766434
Format: CD
Country: South Africa
Released: 2014/12/12

1 in stock

SKU: CDSEL0090 Category:


Tracklisting :
1 The Gambler
2 Hillbilly Rock, Hillbilly Roll
3 Achy Breaky Heart
4 It Must Be Love
5 Country Roads
6 Jambalaya
7 Help Me Make it Through the Night
8 Somebody Like You
9 Needles and Pins
10 Baby Blue
11 Livin’ On Love
12 Joe Dolan Medley
13 Amanda Die Campbells
14 Let Me Be There
15 I Don’t Wanna Play House
16 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
17 Baby Makes Her Blue Jeans Talk
18 Don’t Forget to Remember Me
19 Good Hearted Woman
20 Is This the Way to Amarillo

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg