DMX …And Then There Was X LP VINYL Record [Shelf H]


DMX – …And Then There Was X
Label: Ruff Ryders – 00602547340986, Def Jam Recordings – 00602547340986, UMe – 00602547340986
Barcode: 602547340986
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 22, 2021
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 602547340986 Category:



A1 The Kennel (Skit)
A2 One More Road To Cross
A3 The Professional
A4 Fame
B1 Alot To Learn (Skit)
B2 Here We Go Again
B3 Party Up
B4 Make A Move
B5 What These B*****s Want
C1 What’s My Name?
C2 More 2 A Song
C3 Don’t You Ever
C4 The Shakedown (Skit)
C5 D-X-L (Hard White)
D1 Comin’ For Ya
D2 Prayer III
D3 Angel
D4 Good Girls, Bad Guys


Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Shopping Basket