FOKOFPOLISIEKAR Lugsteuring Gatefold Vinyl LP SOUTH AFRICA Cat# FPK003


Fokofpolisiekar – Lugsteuring
Label: Self Released
Cat#: FPK003
Bar Code#: None
Format: LP vinyl record, Album, Gatefold sleeve
Country: South Africa
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Out of stock

SKU: FPK003 Category:


Sealed. In Stock. Ships within 48 hours of cleared payment.

South African 2004 South African Pressing of Fokofpolisiekar – Lugsteuring Vinyl LP record. It is brand new, sealed and in mint condition. First time on vinyl to celebrate the 10th year of release of “Lugsteuring”, only 350 units were released in late 2014.

Lugsteuring (Air Disturbance) is the first full length album from the South African alternative rock band Fokofpolisiekar (Fuck Off Police Car).

1. “Bid Vir My” (Pray For Me) 3:18
2. “Sielswartgat” (Soul Black Hole) 3:33
3. “Sporadies Nomadies (Kom Dans)” (Sporadically Nomadic (Come Dance)) 3:56
4. “Lugsteuring” (Air Disturbance) 3:52
5. “Tonnelvisie” (Tunnel Vision) 3:23
6. “Ontken Altyd Alles” (Always Deny Everything) 3:13

7. “Die Grootste Gaping” (The Biggest Gap) 4:13
8. “My Lys Verskonings” (My List of Excuses) 2:47
9. “Leeglê Drome Droom” (Dreaming Idle Dreams) 3:33
10. “Tevrede?” (Satisfied?) 4:18
11. “Angs Aanval” (Panic Attack) 2:58
12. “Tiny Town” 2:08
Total length: 40:12

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg