FOO FIGHTERS The Essential 2xLP VINYL Record



Foo Fighters – The Essential
Label: Roswell Records – 19658732941, RCA – 19658732941, Legacy – 19658732941, Sony Music – 19658732941
Barcode: 196587329419
Series: The Essential
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Europe
Released: Oct 28, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Availability: 1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 196587329419 Category:



A1 Everlong
A2 Making A Fire
A3 Times Like These
A4 Rope
A5 Monkey Wrench
B1 My Hero
B2 Cold Day In The Sun
B3 Big Me
B4 Long Road To Ruin
B5 Shame Shame
B6 Best Of You
C1 All My Life
C2 The Pretender
C3 This Is A Call
C4 Waiting On A War
C5 Walk
D1 Learn To Fly
D2 The Sky Is A Neighborhood
D3 Breakout
D4 These Days
D5 Everlong (Acoustic Version)

A1, A5, B1 from Foo Fighters – The Colour And The Shape
A2, B5, C4 from Foo Fighters – Medicine At Midnight
A3, C1 from Foo Fighters – One By One
A4, C5, D4 from Foo Fighters – Wasting Light
B2, B6 from Foo Fighters – In Your Honor
B3, C3 from Foo Fighters – Foo Fighters
B4, C2 from Foo Fighters – Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace
D1, D3 from Foo Fighters – There Is Nothing Left To Lose
D2 from Foo Fighters – Concrete And Gold
D5: WGNS Studios, Washington DC., 2009


Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Shopping Basket