LIL MOSEY Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) 2xLP VINYL RECORD [H3]



Lil Mosey – Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak)
Label: Interscope Records – B0032811-01, Mogul Vision – B0032811-01
Barcode: 602435084459
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Dec 4, 2020
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Trap

Out of stock

SKU: 602435084459 Category:


A1 Blueberry Faygo 2:42
A2 Top Gone 3:14
A3 Back At It 2:36
A4 Stuck In A Dream 2:03
A5 G Walk 2:21
B1 Live This Wild 2:02
B2 So Fast 2:40
B3 Never Scared 3:02
B4 Rose Gold 2:39
B5 Speed Racin 2:42
C1 Bankroll 2:44
C2 Jet To The West 2:21
C3 Rockstars 1:54
C4 Dreamin’ 2:57
C5 See My Baby 2:34
D1 Space Coupe 2:17
D2 Kari’s World 2:57
D3 Bands Out Tha Roof 2:41
D4 My Dues 2:28
D5 Focus On Me 2:32



Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Shopping Basket
× Can we help?