MEGAN KAHTS My Mother’s Arms Cat# SELBCD 382


Megan Kahts – My Mother’s Arms
Label: Select Music
Catalogue#: SELBCD 382
Bar Code: 6005298007261
Format: CD
Country: South Africa
Released: 2001


Out of stock

SKU: SELBCD 382 Category:


2001 South African Pressing of “Megan Kahts – My Mother’s Arms” CD.

1. My Mother’s Arms
2. The Brightest Star
3. The Lonely Goatherd
4. Una Voce Poco Fa
5. Die Heidelhied
6. The White Rose Of Athens
7. I Have A Dream
8. Children Of The World
9. Pie Jesu
10. I Feel Pretty
11. Alleluia
12. Edelweiss
13. Do-Re-Mi
14. The Laughing Song
15. I Could Have Danced All Night
16. Glory Of Love
17. Mama

Additional information

Weight 0.12 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MEGAN KAHTS My Mother’s Arms Cat# SELBCD 382”