RICK ROSS Mastermind LP VINYL Record [Shelf H]


Rick Ross – Mastermind
Label: Def Jam Recordings – B0029465-01, Maybach Music Group – B0029465-01, Slip-N-Slide Records – B0029465-01
Barcode: 602577275869
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Mar 22, 2019
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap

Out of stock

SKU: 602577275869 Category:



A1 Intro 1:01
A2 Rich Is Gangsta 3:16
A3 Drug Dealer’s Dream 4:02
A4 Shots Fired 0:53
A5 Nobody 4:41
A6 The Devil Is A Lie 5:10
B1 Mafia Music III 5:07
B2 War Ready 7:03
B3 What A Shame 2:14
B4 Supreme 3:37
C1 Blk & Wht 3:59
C2 Dope Bitch (Skit) 2:53
C3 In Vein 4:21
C4 Sanctified 4:49
C5 Walkin’ On Air 4:28
D1 Thug Cry 4:25
D2 Blessing In Disguise 4:56
D3 Paradise Lost 4:58
D4 You Know I Got It (Reprise) 4:39

Urban Legends 2019 Vinyl Issue Black Vinyl.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Shopping Basket
× Can we help?