SUICIDAL TENDENCIES Lights… Camera… Revolution LP Vinyl Record


Suicidal Tendencies – Lights… Camera… Revolution
Label: Epic – MOVLP749, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP749
Barcode: 8718469532544
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180g
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Funk Metal, Thrash

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: MOVLP749 Category:



A1 Can’t Stop 6:38
A2 Accept My Sacrifice 3:28
A3 Nobody Hears 5:32
A4 Tap Into The Power 3:42
A5 Monopoly On Sorrow 5:11
A6 We Call This Mutha Revenge 4:49
B1 I Wasn’t Meant To Feel This / Asleep At The Wheel 7:05
B2 Gotta Kill Captain Stupid 4:00
B3 I’ll Hate You Better 4:16
B4 Which Way To Free? 4:27
B5 It’s Going Down 4:27
B6 Where’s The Truth 4:13

180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing. Issued with an insert with lyrics and credits

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Shopping Basket