SWANS Soundtracks For The Blind Remastered 4xLP VINYL RECORD



Swans – Soundtracks For The Blind
Label: Mute – LSTUMM421, Young God Records – YG61
Barcode: 5400863046095
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Country: Europe
Released: Mar 18, 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial, Post Rock, Experimental, Ambient, Drone

Out of stock

SKU: LSTUMM421 Category:



A1 Red Velvet Corridor 3:04
A2 Helpless Child 15:47
B1 I Was A Prisoner In Your Skull 6:39
B2 Live Through Me 2:31
B3 Yum-Yab Killers 5:07
B4 The Beautiful Days 7:49
C1 Volcano 5:19
C2 Mellothumb 2:45
C3 All Lined Up 4:48
C4 Surrogate 2 1:51
D1 How They Suffer 5:52
D2 Animus 10:42
E1 Red Velvet Wound 2:02
E2 The Sound 13:11
E3 Her Mouth Is Filled With Honey 3:18
F1 Blood Section 2:39
F2 Hypogirl 2:44
F3 Minus Something 4:14
F4 Empathy 6:45
G1 I Love You This Much 7:23
G2 YRP 7:46
G3 Fan’s Lament 1:28
H1 Secret Friends 3:08
H2 The Final Sacrifice 10:27
H3 YRP 2 2:09
H4 Surrogate Drone 2:06

Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg
Shopping Basket
× Can we help?