THE KORGIS Kollection 2xLP VINYL Record


The Korgis – Kollection
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl – LETV599LP
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Barcode: 803343249316
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style: New Wave, Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Availability: 2 in stock

SKU: LETV599LP Category:



A1 If I Had You 3:58
A2 Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime 4:09
A3 It All Comes Down To You 3:40
A4 One Life 3:36
A5 Who Are These Tears For 4:14
B1 Find Yourself Another Fool 3:56
B2 This World’s For Everyone 3:28
B3 That’s What Friends Are For 3:47
B4 Hold On 4:12
B5 I Wonder What’s Become Of You 3:25
C1 Work Together 3:42
C2 Come To Me 3:52
C3 All The Love In The World 4:00
C4 Wish You Merry Xmas 2:55
C5 Everybody’s Got To Learn Sometime (DNA Mix 93) 3:44
Bonus Rarities
D1 It Won’t Be The Same Old Place (David Lord Mix) 5:12
D2 Lines (Demo) 3:29
D3 Boots And Shoes (Demo) 4:04
D4 Make A Fuss About Us (Demo) 3:32

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg
Shopping Basket