SMASHING PUMPKINS Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness 4xLP BOX SET


The Smashing Pumpkins – Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
Label: Virgin – 5099997855316
Barcode: 5099997855316
Format: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram, Box Set
Country: Worldwide
Released: Dec 2012
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 5099997855316 Category:


Dawn To Dusk
A1 Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
A2 Tonight, Tonight
A3 Jellybelly
A4 Zero
B1 Here Is No Why
B2 Bullet With Butterfly Wings
B3 To Forgive
C1 Fuck You (An Ode To No One)
C2 Love
C3 Cupid De Locke
C4 Galapogos
D1 Muzzle
D2 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
D3 Take Me Down
Twilight To Starlight
E1 Where Boys Fear To Tread
E2 Bodies
E3 Thirty-Three
E4 In The Arms Of Sleep
F1 1979
F2 Tales Of A Scorched Earth
F3 Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
G1 Stumbleine
G2 X.Y.U.
G3 We Only Come Out At Night
G4 Beautiful
H1 Lily (My One And Only)
H2 By Starlight
H3 Farewell And Goodnight

The first vinyl edition has a unique track order and 2 bonus tracks (and is 3xLP not 4xLP). This reprint follows the regular track order (as seen on the 1995 1st print 2xCD, 2xCassette, and 2xMiniDisc) and does not have the bonus tracks.

180 gram with a booklet featuring personal notes and photos, and a 28 page lyric booklet. Shrink-wrapped with a liner covering the rear and spine of the slipcase. Each disc is housed in a custom inner sleeve, itself housed in a secondary custom sleeve.


Additional information

Weight 2.8 kg
Shopping Basket