TRAVIS 12 Memories Ltd Ed. WHITE VINYL Record [msr + H1]


Travis – 12 Memories
Label: Craft Recordings – 00888072159419, Independiente – 00888072159419
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, White
Country: Europe
Released: Aug 13, 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 00888072159419 Category:


A1 Quicksand
A2 The Beautiful Occupation
A3 Re-Offender
A4 Peace The Fuck Out
A5 How Many Hearts
A6 Paperclips
B1 Somewhere Else
B2 Love Will Come Through
B3 Mid-Life Krysis
B4 Happy To Hang Around
B5 Walking Down The Hill
B6 Same Sad Song

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Shopping Basket