UB40 Labour of Love 2xLP VINYL RECORD [H5]



UB40 – Labour Of Love
Label: Virgin EMI Records – UB40LOL1, Universal UMC – 00602547161116
Series: Back To Black
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue + Vinyl, LP, Compilation / All Media, Deluxe Edition, 180 Gram
Barcode: 6 02547 16111 6
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Reggae
Style: Dub, Reggae-Pop, Reggae

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 6 02547 16111 6 Category:


A1 Cherry Oh Baby
A2 Keep On Moving
A3 Please Don’t Make Me Cry
A4 Sweet Sensation
A5 Johnny Too Bad
B1 Red Red Wine
B2 Guilty
B3 She Caught The Train
B4 Version Girl
B5 Many Rivers To Cross
C1 Red Red Wine (7″ Version)
C2 Sufferin’ (Dub Mix)
C3 Many Rivers To Cross (7″ Version)
C4 Johnny Too Bad (Unexpurgated Version)
D1 Cherry Oh Baby (Dub Mix)
D2 Frilla (12″ Version)
D3 I’ve Got Mine (Extended Version)
D4 Dubmobile

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Shopping Basket